ALAIN IS ALWAYS MY FIRST CHOICE - he takes great images
and is a joy to work with in the field - Claire Doole, Video Producer and Trainer
Want to know more?
Alain Pentucci

I have 15 years experience as a freelance cameraman for Swiss television networks, the European Broadcasting Union and international organisations such as the United Nations, International Committee of the Red Cross, UEFA and the European Commission.


read more
In the field

I am based in Geneva, but I work around the world.I have filmed  extensively in Europe, Africa, Latin America, Asia and Central Asia for humanitarian and development organizations, corporate clients as well as broadcasting companies. Read about my latest 3 international projects here.


read more
Book a cameraman

Do you need an experienced cameraman for a day, a week or a month for a trip around the world? Are you looking for a cameraman who can work with a crew or on his own? A cameraman who can adapt to fast-moving situations and who knows how to film in conflict and post-conflict countries and in global hot spots?


read more

ALAIN EST TOUJOURS MON PREMIER CHOIX - il prend de
superbes images et c’est un plaisir de travailler avec lui, Claire Doole, Productrice vidéo
Vous voulez en savoir plus ?
Alain Pentucci

J’ai 15 ans d’expérience en tant que caméraman freelance pour la télévision Suisse, l’Union européenne de radio-télévision (UER) et des organisations internationales comme les Nations Unies, le CICR (Comité international de la croix rouge), l’UEFA et la Commission Européenne.


read more
Sur le terrain

Je suis basé à Genève mais je travaille dans le monde entier. J’ai filmé de manière extensive en Europe, Afrique, Amérique latine, Asie et Asie centrale pour des organisations humanitaires et de développement, des entreprises et des sociétés de télédiffusion. Voilà les détails de mes 3 derniers mandats internationaux.


read more
Réserve un caméraman

Besoin d’un caméraman expérimenté pour un jour, une semaine, un mois ou pour un voyage autour du monde ? Vous cherchez un caméraman qui peut travailler en équipe ou de manière indépendante ? Un caméraman qui peut s’adapter à toute situation tumultueuse et qui sait filmer dans des zones de conflit ou post-conflit et tout autre situation tendue sur la planète ?


read more